Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event Started 2 weeks agoRegister with Eventbrite
Apr 19 2021
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 21 hours awayRegister with Eventbrite
Apr 20 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Apr 21 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week awayRegister with Eventbrite
Apr 28 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
May 5 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 304 S Morgan St, Roxboro, NC 27573, USA 304 S Morgan St, Roxboro, NC 27573, USA Person County Center 2 weeks away
May 6 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
May 11 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
May 12 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
May 19 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
May 20 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month awayRegister with Eventbrite
May 26 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
May 31 Mon
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 2 months awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jun 8 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jun 17 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Jul 5 Mon

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Lunch N' Learns

Lunch N' Learns

Register online for the workshops below. Stress can have so many negative effects on a person’s health. Join us to learn …

Cover photo for Are You at Risk for Pre-Diabetes?

Are You at Risk for Pre-Diabetes?

The N.C. Cooperative Extension of Person County office and the Person County Health Department are hoping to start another …

Crop Update for April 16, 2021

Wow! lots of activity going on – farmers are planting corn, setting tobacco plants, tending greenhouses, putting on fertilizer, …

Cover photo for Take Control

Take Control

The Eat Smart, Move More, Take Control curriculum is an 8 session chronic disease prevention program that provides strategies …

Cover photo for Got Mud?

Got Mud?

Join us for a free seminar on Tuesday, April 6, 2021, at 7 p.m. to talk about mud problems/solutions, …

Cover photo for Small Farms Week

Small Farms Week

North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University’s annual tribute to small-scale agriculture will be held March 21-27, 2021, and …