Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
9 hours ago
Jan 17 Fri
3 weeks away
Feb 6 Thu
Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. 3 weeks away
Feb 6 Thu
304 S Morgan St, Roxboro, NC 27573, USA 304 S Morgan St, Roxboro, NC 27573, USA Person County Center 3 weeks away
Feb 7 Fri
4 weeks away
Feb 11 Tue
Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. 4 weeks away
Feb 13 Thu
Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. 1 month away
Feb 20 Thu
Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. 1 month away
Feb 27 Thu
2 months away
Mar 5 Thu
2 months away
Mar 10 Tue
304 S Morgan St, Roxboro, NC 27573, USA 304 S Morgan St, Roxboro, NC 27573, USA Person County Center 2 months away
Mar 30 Mon
304 S Morgan St, Roxboro, NC 27573, USA 304 S Morgan St, Roxboro, NC 27573, USA Person County Center 2 months away
Mar 31 Tue
304 S Morgan St, Roxboro, NC 27573, USA 304 S Morgan St, Roxboro, NC 27573, USA Person County Center 2 months away
Apr 1 Wed
2 months away
Apr 2 Thu
304 S Morgan St, Roxboro, NC 27573, USA 304 S Morgan St, Roxboro, NC 27573, USA Person County Center 3 months away
Apr 2 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Free Radon Kits Online

Free Radon Kits Online

As the turning of the seasons brings colder weather to North Carolina, and families close windows to keep warm, …

Cover photo for Pinto Bean Fundraiser

Pinto Bean Fundraiser

The Person County ECA Council invites you to join them on Friday, February 7 for their tenth annual pinto …

Cover photo for NC Safe Plates

NC Safe Plates

The Person County Cooperative Extension will be offering “NC Safe Plates” for all those who work in the food …

Cover of the Bees of NC

The Bees of North Carolina

Congratulations to Dr. Elsa Youngsteadt & Hannah Levenson for this excellent new book, available as a hardcopy for purchase …

Cover photo for FCS Impacts & Programs

FCS Impacts & Programs

Want to know what is going on with the Family & Consumer Sciences (FCS) program over the next few …