Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
4 hours away
Apr 19 Fri
Roxboro, NC 4 days away
Apr 22 Mon
Lee Gardens Community Center 808 Lyle Street Roxboro, NC Lee Gardens Community Center 808 Lyle Street Roxboro, NC Person County Center 2 weeks away
Apr 29 Mon
Caswell County 2 weeks away
Apr 30 Tue
Person County Public Library 319 S Main St, Roxboro, NC 27573, United States Person County Public Library 319 S Main St, Roxboro, NC 27573, United States Person County Center 2 weeks away
Apr 30 Tue
Lee Gardens Community Center 808 Lyle Street Roxboro, NC Lee Gardens Community Center 808 Lyle Street Roxboro, NC Person County Center 3 weeks away
May 6 Mon
3 weeks away
May 7 Tue
3 weeks away
May 9 Thu
Chatham County Agriculture & Conference Center, 1192 US-64 BUS, Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Chatham County Agriculture & Conference Center, 1192 US-64 BUS, Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Person County Center 3 weeks away
May 11 Sat
Lee Gardens Community Center 808 Lyle Street Roxboro, NC Lee Gardens Community Center 808 Lyle Street Roxboro, NC Person County Center 4 weeks away
May 13 Mon
4 weeks away
May 14 Tue
Lee Gardens Community Center 808 Lyle Street Roxboro, NC Lee Gardens Community Center 808 Lyle Street Roxboro, NC Person County Center 1 month away
May 20 Mon
Granville County 1 month away
May 21 Tue
1 month away
May 27 Mon
Carlee Farm, Oxford, NC 2 months away
Jun 4 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 2019 4-H Summer Fun

2019 4-H Summer Fun

It’s officially here! Registration this year is, once again, completely online. To see the list of classes being offered …

Cover photo for Aphids in Wheat

Aphids in Wheat

I have received numerous calls within the past week about relatively heavy aphid levels in wheat. The point of …

Exploring New Farming Opportunities?

Niche farm enterprises and selling farm products directly to consumers are the ways today’s more profitable farms are making …

Cover photo for Food & Nutrition Lunch N' Learns

Food & Nutrition Lunch N' Learns

Being physically active has many benefits in life and can help your heart health and chronic disease management. Therefore, …